Buy an album: legion - rising Legion - Redemption

2019 sees the return of one of the most prolific rock bands in recent history.  Marred by mismanagement and bad contracts, Legion never reached their full potential and after 8 official releases and no return for their investment, it was time to call it quits.

Fast forward to 2019 and enter Rock Company Records. This up and coming label will now release the brand new Legion album “RISING” and the world will hear what has been sorely missed in the metal genre. Welcome back Vince O’Regan, Phil Vincent, Gav Cooper, Andy Pierce, and Irv Parrot to the melodic metal world and crank the volume high. “RISING” takes a step further into the Legion catalogue with even bigger choruses, louder guitars, and more massive hooks than ever before.

Self-produced by the band and mastered by Will Sterling, “RISING” will surely satisfy the hungry hard rock masses.

Witness the new beginning of a new era………………Witness Legion “RISING”


  • Phil Vincent- All Vocals
  • Vince O’Regan- All Guitars
  • Gav Cooper- Bass
  • Irv Parrot- Keyboards
  • Andy Pearce- Drums