New Earthshine Release coming!

earthshine - white-cliff-countryEarthshine to release third album White Cliff Country on January 8, 2016!

The music for this third album was written and recorded between 2014 and 2015 in the Down The Road studio Netherlands. Inspired by one of Peter’s favorite places in the world, England.

As he puts it: “some of my most precious memories are from travelling through England. So I let my memories inspire me for this album. Hope it creates some precious memories for you too!”


  1. Channel Crossing (3:29)
  2. Beachy Head (4:50)
  3. Canterbury Tale (2:11)
  4. English Rose (3:47)
  5. On The Fosse (5:03)
  6. Secret Of The Stones (5:33)
  7. Ye Olde Manor (3:39)
  8. Sunbathing In Bath (3:43)
  9. Knole Park Deer (3:16)
  10. London (7:46)
  11. Mind The Gap (5:16)


The album is available in digital formats through all major outlets. A CD version will be available through CDBaby, the bands label Rock Company  and all your regular retailers. Distribution in EU by Rock Inc.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.