chinawhite - breathe fire

Chinawhite – Breathe Fire


2000 Full length CD with 11 tracks. Progressive / hard rock

In stock

SKU: VRCCD012000 Category: Tags: , , ,


2chinawhite - breathe fire000 Full length CD with 11 tracks

Produced by Fred Hendrikx (Terra Nova)

1 Elevation Ticket
2 N T T
3 In My Mind
4 Foolin’ (the Real Places)
5 My One and Only
6 Breathe Fire – Changes
7 Permanent Vacation
8 Infatuation
9 (We’re All) Losers in the End
10 No Fear of the Dark
11 The Entity Returns


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

%d bloggers like this: