Earthshine – Earthshine


2014 debut album from this new instrumental project. Think ambient, new age, film music, electronic music.  

In stock

SKU: VRCCD052014
Tags: , ,


earthshine - self titled  2014 debut album from this new instrumental project with Peter Cox playing and recording everything you hear.

1 Flabbergasted
2 Mother Nature
3 Silence Is Golden
4 Earthshine
5 Speechless
6 Hit By Cupid
7 Miss You
8 Yippie-Ka-Yay
9 Long Lost
10 Over the Moon
11 Alien Mayday


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.