phil vincent - white noise

Phil Vincent – White Noise


From 2008, Hard Rock

In stock (can be backordered)

SKU: 614346040622 Category: Tags: , ,


phil vincent - white noiseFrom 2008, already the 10th solo album from Phil. Guest guitar solos from Steven Albanese, David Zychek, William Roux and Paul Celembo.

  1. How Long
  2. Another Day
  3. This Time
  4. I Wish You Could See Me Now
  5. Don’t Get Me Wrong
  6. Voice Of Reason
  7. Take What You Want
  8. Run and Hide
  9. Hostile Environment
  10. Show Me How
  11. Departed
  12. Fall To Pieces
  13. Give Me A Reason

Listen at the Artist Page


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

%d bloggers like this: